Birthday Special

February 12 2005, it was my birthday! That’s why I have such a nice color. This article is really just about what I like, and what you guys like: Nail art, Cupcakes and more🍰BTW: Some of these things are TO-TA-LLY not related to the topic. The 13th or the 14th, I’m going to do a GIFT HAUL! Yay! So i’ll show you guys what I got, and from who. But anyways, Luv ya guys!!! Comment down below: When is your birthday and what age will you be turning!? And would you guys want me to collar with Antonia V (aka Artistic Animal)? Would love to hear it! That will be my birthday gift 🙂 

Valentine Day Nail Art:

It’s my favorite part! Some are cute n fun, an some are creative and easy. G Hannelius is A-MAZE-ING when it comes to nail art. Check ’em out! 

Birthday Cake!!

Baking mad. Betty Crocker. Martha Stewart. DELICIOUS. I don’t really have my favorite flavour, cuz they are ALL so good. I love Baking them and Eating them!!!!!!

images

My Party Playlist 2016

But when you’re with me, I’ll give you a taste.. My favorite songs on my birthday playlist are:

Cake by the ocean-DNCE

Birthday-Katy Perry

I Know Places-Taylor Swift

Uptown Funk-Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

I Know What You Did Last Summer-Shawn Mendes ft. Camilla Cabello 

Circus-Britney Spears

Kaboom Pow-Nikki Yanofsky

Born This Way-Lady GaGa

Shake It Off-Taylor Swift

Cheerleader-OMI

Gift Ideas: 

-Gift Cards at stores like: (These are the stores around where I live) Claire’s,  Urban Kids/Siblings (Or Urban Planet), Forever 21 girls, Chapters/Indigo

-Clothing or accessories from the stores above

-Books

-Toys

-Money (Duh.)

220

Invitations

I didn’t have a friend birthday this year, but I had a family one. For my invitations, I like using textured and already designed paper, and then I write on them. Once, me and my friend had a summer party, and used cardboard! Just be creative.

unique-tiffanys-acrylic-wedding-invitations4

 

 

Thanks so much! I just wanted to tell you guys how much you mean to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

