Getting-Ready-For-2016/2017-School-Year 30 day challenge!

Hi my tweens!

Today, I wanted to introduce you to:

Getting-Ready-For-2016%2F2017-School-Year challenge!

This collection is a simple way to get you ready for the school year! From cheap-DIY’s to a school reading list, I swear that at the end YOU will be ready to ace the school year. I decided to do this collection because… once the 2017 school year is done, I get to go to..MIDDLE SCHOOL!! I’m getting closer to the teen age :3 This is a special series in the Back-To-School series with Evelynn, but I’ll be doing back to school with Evelynn next year (technically this is Back-To-School with Evelynn). I’ll be giving tips and tricks for school. That means I’ll be posting (almost) EVERY DAY!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Hope you guys like this series because I can’t WAIT!

BTW: Every post, i’ll give you funny school quotes to motivate you for school πŸ™‚

DAY I – Question: Where do I get all my supplies?

You have lots of available places to get your supplies such as:

  • Target / Walmart

Target is probably my new favorite store because of that time I went to Virginia Beach. I never realised howΒ colorfulΒ Target is! It’s my paradise 🌴

They have Β the most AMAZING supplies. This is for the girl that likeΒ colorful thingsΒ β˜€οΈ

  • Dollar Tree

Judging on the name, you probably wouldn’t want to buy things here. But, some things are actually pretty useful! I recently bought a bundle of index that are going to be super useful.

  • Staples

    school_list_4_6_en

    ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Staples isΒ probablyΒ the most popular place to go to for school supplies. I think everybody knows Staples’s amazing products.

This week’s spotlight collection is…

YOOBI

Β  Β  Β ” One for you, one for me.”

Β That’s the mission of Yoobi, a Target-exclusive line of school supplies that launched at Target June 1. Thanks to the innovative new brand, available all year long in stores and at Target.com/yoobi, guests and their families can support classrooms in need as they stock up on their own school gear.

The colorful collection includes folders, notebooks, pens and rulers, all for less than $10. For every Yoobi product purchased at Target, a product is contributed to a package that’s distributed to K-3 classrooms. To determine where the donations will go, Yoobi partnered with Kids In Need Foundation to identify approximately 30,000 U.S. classrooms that have the greatest need for fundamental school supplies. That means an estimated 750,000 kids will receive free Yoobi school supplies during the 2014-2015 school year.

yoobi-school-supplies

FUNNY SCHOOL DAILYΒ QUOTEπŸ˜‚ Β :

” In bed, it’s 6 AM you close your eyes for 5 minutes, its 7:45. At school, it’s 1:30, and when you close your eyes for 5 minutes, it’s 1:31.”

-Unknown

Leave a Reply

