Getting-Ready-For-2016/2017-School-Year Challenge!

Hi my tweens!

Getting-Ready-For-2016%2F2017-School-Year challenge!

This collection is a simple way to get you ready for the school year! From cheap-DIY’s to a school reading list, I swear that at the end YOU will be ready to ace the school year. I decided to do this collection because… once the 2017 school year is done, I get to go to..MIDDLE SCHOOL!! I’m getting closer to the teen age :3 This is a special series in the Back-To-School series with Evelynn, but I’ll be doing back to school with Evelynn next year (technically this is Back-To-School with Evelynn). I’ll be giving tips, DIYs and tricks for school. That means I’ll be posting (almost) EVERY DAY!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Hope you guys like this series because I can’t WAIT!

BTW: Every post, i’ll give you funny school quotes to motivate you for school 🙂

DAY III – TIP : How to make new friends.

Friends are probably the reason you like going to school. Friends just overall make your day happier.  If you arriving at a new school, or just want to start fresh, you’ll need new friends. It’s absolutely fine to keep your old friends. Don’t give up on them, because you never know when something new may come. There are so many ways to get new friends, and I will tell you how!

  • Join lots of clubs.
  • Join afterschool activities.
  • Try sitting next to peoples you normally wouldn’t. 

I think friends are super important because overall they give you self-confidence. To help you do these things like “Join a club”, you can take my quiz down below 🙂

[qzzr quiz=”250316″ width=”100%” height=”auto” redirect=”true” offset=”0″]

Quiz not working? Click here.

Come back 2morrow for an other post!

 

1

FUNNY SCHOOL DAILY QUOTE😂  :

lolsotrue: #2483

School is just an endless cycle of “I need to make it through this week” every week.

 

 

Leave a Reply

