Quick 24H Post + School! + Important Stuff

Hey Guys!

So this is a quick post just to announce that we have made it through our sunburns and pains! Thank you for spending the summer with me guys! You’ve made it so much more fun 🙂 Now we’re down to the good stuff:

SCHOOL IS STARTING TOMMOROW!

SCHOOL IS STARTING TOMMOROW!

SCHOOL IS STARTING TOMMOROW!

SCHOOL IS STARTING TOMMOROW!

SCHOOL IS STARTING TOMMOROW!
SCHOOL IS STARTING TOMMOROW!

I cannot believe it! I’m super duper excited and I can’t wait to see my friends. To those of you who already started, I hope that my special collection helped you this year and that you’re all ready! + Thank you guys for 32 followers!! I know it’s not really a big number, but it is for me!!! Thank you guys so so much once again and I can’t wait to talk to you later!

XX,

Eve

Leave a Reply

