Its A Tween Life re-vamp

Hey guys!

I’m pretty sure you guys can tell that I totally just revamped Its A Tween Life. I change the header, the theme and fonts! I love this theme so I’ll probably keep it for a long time. I’ll be changing it for Halloween again! Also, I don’t know what I’m going to be for Halloween, but I’m thinking… emoji? LOL, give me ideas! I’m so desperate!! Anyways, tell me how you like the new theme! I’m also adding pages, like the fun zone! I got pages like challenges that you NEED to try, so go check THAT out. If you have any more ideas, tell them to me! You can comment, or just email me at itsatweenlife.evelynn@gmail.com. Thank you! BTW: I got a post scheduled in a few days so stay alerted!

 

XX,

Eve

Leave a Reply

