3 Things that are taking the world by storm

black-white-thundercloud-lighting-strikes-storm-animated-gif

Heyyyyyy

So I was watching stuff on Youtube and it hit me: Why not do a post about it?

  1. PPAP (Pen Pineapple Apple Pen)12119526_watch-pen-pineapple-apple-pen-is-internets_20b2a6a3_m         If you don’t know what this is, go on Youtube right now. This “thing” is taking over the internet by storm. It’s a guy wearing a cobra jacket, singing. Now I think you know why it’s popular.
  2. Juju on Dat Beat                                                             de89ad218f6249fbdf57acbb44fc3cfa-303x303x1 Okay, I want yall, do this dance now, juju on dat beat, juju on dat beat… OMG! This latest dance craze is AMAZING! Look at the Vines, and you’ll know what I mean (R.I.P Vine)
  3. Donald TrumpDonald TrumpNo, I’m here to tell my opinion. I’m here to say that the picture above me is the picture of the next president of the United States Of America. Mmm. Yep. Can’t wait to see that wall come along…

That’s all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed it and tell me your opinion!

 

xx, 

Eve

2 thoughts on “3 Things that are taking the world by storm

Leave a Reply

