Re-naming my blog | Blogmas Day ⛄18⛄

Hey guys!

I think you guys know what I’m gonna talk about. I’ve been wanting to change it for quite a long time. I think that New Years is an appropiate time.

I have 3 options:

  • “Evelynn and Nathalia’s DIY corner.” I would use the Canard theme.

The header would be this:

evelynn-and-nathalias-diy-corner-1

The header would be this:

hello-there

  • Last but not least, the last title we would chose is “It’s All About the Aquarius and Libra.” It would be on the Sela Theme.

The header would be this:

its-all-about-the-aquarius-and-libra

PLEASE comment what you guys like better.

11 thoughts on “Re-naming my blog | Blogmas Day ⛄18⛄

Leave a Reply

