My Current Playlist / Explore new songs | Tag by Farah Edzua

Ciao!

For Blogmas Day 23, I’m doing a tag by Farah Edzua, an amazing blogger that (almost) likes emojis more than me 😀 so go check out here blog

HERE!

my-current-playlist-%2f-explore-new-songs-tag-by-farah-edzua

♥  Rockabye ~ Clean Bandit ft Sean Paul & Anne-Marie

0c8d023c

My sister found this on Spotify and I’m in love with it! Me and my sisters are dancing to choreographies on Youtube like this one, that I love! I really like Anne-Marie and her song, Alarm.

Final Thought:

I rate this a five star ★★★★★ song.

♥ in my miND by Maty Noyes

download

This.Song.Is.Bae. I LOVE MATY NOYES SO MUCH! It’s slow, but still… fast? Make no sense. But, then again, I found this song on Spotify. Me and my sister made a choreography to it. This song will be my eternal jam. LITTERALLY.

Final Thought:

I rate this a five stars ★★★★★ song.

♥ Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabello – Bad Things (Audio)

maxresdefault

What can I say, it’s complicated? Haha, I love taking song lyrics. I really like this song. I don’t know why tho. Maybe it’s the beat, or Camila Cabello (I think she might leave Fifth Harmony.. *Present* OMG, I search it up and look what I found!! She’s LEAVING!? Ahhh!! FOURTH HARMONY!? WHAT IT THIS!?)

I tag:

~ Beachy Girl Monique

~ Brookie

~ Marioness

~ Thoughts in Life

~ Lui Maria

~ Lakiya03

 

4 thoughts on “My Current Playlist / Explore new songs | Tag by Farah Edzua

Leave a Reply

