My 2017 New Years Resolutions

First of all, Happy New Year! I am so so exited to just finish 2016 and skip to 2017! I hope that you guys spent a wonderful year of 2016 and that the same will happen in 2017! And that is why, I will be telling you my top 5 New Years Resolutions!

  1. Have a Reasonable Morning/Night Routine

I’ve always needed an actuall morning routine because on weekends, I just wake up at like 7h00, and spend all my time on electronics, and I shower al like 2pm. So, instead of spending my time on something that is useless, I want to spend it on doing something usefull in my life. And at night, well I just brush my teeth and moisturize my hair, so ya!

      2. Workout a Little More

So, if you guys don’t know her, her name is Cassey Ho, and she hosts a workout/fitness program named Blogilates. I think she helps to motivate, and gain your strength not only phisically, but mentally. She has monthly workout calendars, and from January 1st, I want to follow it every day all year. The link to her website is: blogilates.com.

3. Blog More!

Omg, I hate the way that I blog a lot one week, and the next 2 weeks, I don’t blog at all. And that annoyes me so much, and I’m pretty sure it bugs you guys too! So me and Evelynn might do a system of one week it’s her posts and the next week, it’s my job to blog. Then we alternate.

4Write Down my Goals for the Week

So, i’ve been thinking, and I think that sometimes, i’ll do a post on “Motivational Monday” (to be explained by Evelynn in her next post) to explain my goals for the week and try to accomplish them

 5. Plan my Days in a Planner or Notebook

Sooner or later,I want to get a planner for 2017 so that I can plan my days and write my important notes in the planner. And I just want to use it throughout the year. 

 

Comment What You Did For Christmas (If you celebrate it) And What you Are Doing for New Years Eve

Xx, Nathalia

 

10 thoughts on “My 2017 New Years Resolutions

  1. I like the resolution to blog more. I have a similar one, which is to make use of scheduling posts. I also go through phases of typing up lots of posts and then not having any ideas for a few weeks. So if while I have lots of ideas I schedule them to publish every couple of days it will see me through the weeks when I have no blog post ideas.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

