Motivational Monday – My Goal for the Week/#Girl Power

wassup-its-evelynn

Hello, and welcome to the second Motivational Monday (MM) . Don’t know what MM is? Don’t stress; Motivational Monday is that one of us posts a motivational post on Monday because NOBODY likes Mondays. So if we have an advice post, or motivational post, of course, it will be posted on Monday. So anyways, lets get going!

My Goal for the Week: Embrace my #Girl Power

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MY OPINION. I DO NOT WISH TO OFFEND ANYONE.

Just about a few days ago, I read a blog post that the lovely Asqa did. It was the #Girl Power tag. As soon as I read it, I fell in love with it.

Us girls are usually underestimated; Our brain, our strength, our speed. But guess what? We’re strong too.

I am too a feminist; Us girls and boys should be equal, not like the older times.

We girls are lower rated for no reason at all. We beat boys all the time, but it’s not about that.

We have the power to change everything. We are the ones that can be kinder, break records, and help. 

So my week goal is to embrace it, and be the most AWESOME girl I can be.

wassup-its-evelynn-1

7 thoughts on “Motivational Monday – My Goal for the Week/#Girl Power

Leave a Reply

