Blogger of the Month

 

Hey! The last time we did a blogger of the month award, it was in November and Nathalia did it. So now, it’s MY turn. Here the blogger of the month.

blogger-of-the-month-1

Olivia!

Congrats to Olivia for winning the Blogger of the Month Award! Here is an acrostic poem explaining how great Olivia’s blog can be:

Obedient

Ligitly Awesome xD

Impressive

Very Kind

Idealistic

Active

About her:

Olivia

Hi, I’m Olivia and I feel the best when I look the best!  When I was younger, I hated dressing up and wore athletic clothes the majority of the time.  It wasn’t until a few years ago that I began to step up my clothing game.  Now, one of my goals is to work in the fashion industry and own a closet that goes on forever!

Fortunately, my sister Camille and I share the love of fashion.  So, I will share with you our Sister Style, mixed in with Solo Style posts.

One of my other passions is doing hair, especially updos (shoutout to my sis for letting me pull and tug to make the perfect hairstyle).  The idea of being a Hollywood hairstylist has always thrilled me.

Along with outfits and Hairstyles, I will also be posting Sewing and Art projects I have completed, and some original Photography!

Continue reading and I hope you enjoy my blog, ABSOLUTELY OLIVIA!

 

Her latest post:

Blogger Recognition Award

Olivia’s blog is simply divine! She’s creative, and so caring! Olivia’s blog is classy and adorable. Her outfits and photography are AWESOME! I hope you can check it out.

 

wassup-its-evelynn-1

 

17 thoughts on “Blogger of the Month

    • I.. I don’t even know what to say. Thank you and CONGRATS!!!! OMIGOD!!!! YOU’RE AT 200~ AHHH! I’m so happy for you 😀 You have been so nice to me and Nathalia, and I can’t thank you! I hope you expand your blog very quickly to 1 000. Lots of love, Eve and Nat 🙂

      Like

  1. Wow. Thank you so so much for making me your blogger of the month! That means the world to me and everything you said is so kind and thoughtful! This just made my day and oh thank you thank you thank you! I love your blog and you are 2 of the kindest people I have met so far on my blogging journey! I can’t thank you enough! 💖💖💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

