The SIMS book tag

wassup-its-evelynn

I’m here with the SIMS book tag!

This tag was created by Hailey @ Hailey in Bookland, who is an amazing Youtuber I just discovered.

I got nominated by Kate Gold, a lovely lovely teenage blogger so go and click it NOW!

the-sims-book-tag

(Pin me!)

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog.

  • Answer all the questions.

  • Nominate as many bloggers as you want.

  • Link to the creator of this tag (Hailey from Hailey in Bookland).

The Questions:

The original Sims: the best author debut

I know that the Lost Hero is not an author debut (it’s the beginning of a series) but it’s such a good book that I just secretly put it in there.

Girl Online was a very good book. I wasn’t really disappointed.  I know this isn’t a “right” novel, but it’s written in paper and has a storyline. That’s a novel, right?

The Grim Reaper: saddest character deaths

 

Don’t wanna spoil but they both have horrible, horrible deaths.

Simlish: a book with amazing writing

20578940

I loved the way The Iron Trial was written because there was no detail that was sparred.

Expansion Packs: a series where the books keep on getting better.

giveaway-series

Like Kate, I really think that the School of Good and Evil is just SO GOOD! Every single book just gets better and better.

Sim Romance: the worst case of insta-love

Don’t think I’ve read something like it..

Cheats: a book that was entirely unrealistic

I probably had one but I can’t find it! ARGGG

Needs Fulfillment: A character who made all the wrong decisions.

heir-crown

I know the last three peoples of the chain of this tag said the same thing, but it’s so true! Why him!? Why him!?

Error Code 12: a series that started off great but went downhill from there

Man, I can’t find anything!

The Sims Vortex: a book/series that completely engrossed you

Don’t need to say much more. If you haven’t read this series, your missing out on life.

 

I will nominate anyone who has a name (middle names and last names count too) that starts or ends with an E!

I hope you all enjoyed this blog post! Comment down below which book(s) you discovered and/or the books you’ve already read.

wassup-its-evelynn-1

3 thoughts on “The SIMS book tag

  1. Great post!
    I have heard that the movie A Dogs Purpose has a sad ending-I haven’t watched it though- so I must ask, is it really that bad that all readers of it have a reason to say that

    Like

    • Thank you!

      Well, it’s not an unpredictable ending, but it’s pretty sad. It’s not THAT bad, it’s just sad. Like say in Percy Jackson. (Did you read it?) Imagine if Annabeth died. It’s a bit like that (I don’t want to spoil too much). Hope that helped! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

