My March Playlist

Hey, my girls! I haven’t done a February playlist, so I’m running a little late on monthly playlists. But this is my March playlist!

If you want more playlist, check out the Monthly Playlist Zone. 

(Our Little DIY Corner → Fun Zone → Monthly Playlist) 

  1. That’s what I like – Bruno Mars

OH, MY GOSH. I can not help but just listen to this song anytime, anywhere. If I’m in the car, and I hear the song, I will blast the music. I swear. All I have to say is that it’s the best song in the world. Period.

8ceed6dd50d394c19963307b3c63a66e.1000x1000x1

2. ZEDD, Alessia Cara – Stay

I heard this song, one day, In the car. And I was like “Who sings this song? Alessia Cara?”. And of course, Evelynn, the celebrity news channel in person, responded “Yup! It’s her new song”. And ever since, I and her fell in love with this hit. But please note that I do not like it more than Bruno Mars.

zedd-alessia-cara-760x500.png

3. Shape Of You – Ed Sheeran

Ok, stop right there. If you haven’t heard this song, I don’t know what kind of music you listen too. Like rap, or R&B, or rock etc… Pop music has the new jams. Like this one. It is the #1 hit right now. (But not in my brain. MY #1 hit is the #1 song on my March playlist :D). This song is great! And btw, the video is really funny towards the end.

maxresdefault (1)

4. Everyday – Ariana Grande ft Future

I find Ariana Grande’s songs are getting more mature. Like I mean, I know she usually does songs that aren’t very mature since 11/12 y.o listen to her songs. I mean this song has like lots of cursing and the video is very…. Ummm….. well, something else to see. So I recommend you to watch the audio unless you like inappropriate videos ;).

tn-arianangrande-everyday-maxresdefault-590x590 (1)

5.  Jason Derulo – ‘Swalla’ ft Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign 

It’s actually a good dance song, and the chorus is BOSS. I am starting to really like the song! Definitely recommended.

 

Have a great day,

Xx, Nathalia

 

18 thoughts on “My March Playlist

  1. Omg I LOVE the new Bruno Mars song!! I don’t like Shape Of You, and I haven’t heard Jason Derulo’s song, but the other songs are absolutely some of my favorites. But the way, if you like Stay by Zedd and Alessia Cara, check out the DelGrosso remix. It’s on SoundCloud, and it might be on YouTube by now. It’s AMAZING!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha, Shape Of You is so great! I keep getting it stuck in my head. However, I’ve been listening to Galway Girl and Dive as of recently; I love those SOOO much! If you haven’t listened to either of those yet, you need to hahahah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

