Motivational Monday: Zoella: The reason she’s my favorite YouTuber

*THIS IS A SCHEDULED POST*

ZOELLA.

Zoe Elizabeth Sugg is an English fashion and beauty vlogger, YouTuber, and author. She is best known by her YouTube username Zoella. 

Via Wikipedia

untitled

(Pin Me!)

wassup-its-evelynn

I’m a Youtube kind of person.

I could watch cat videos, try not to laugh videos, peoples jumping into mayonnaise, etc. But the thing I watch on Youtube the most is Zoella. This is mainly the reason this is an M.M: Monday is the day to binge watch things on Youtube.

If you don’t know Zoella… You should be searching her up on Youtube right now.

Zoella is a blogger, a YouTuber, an entrepreneur… All those things!

Zoella grew up in Lacock, Wiltshire with her little brother Joe (Who is known as Thatcher Joe).  In 2009, Zoe started her own blog, named Zoella, which got thousand of followers by the end of the year. Her blog was mainly fashion, beauty and lifestyle blog, and it expanded to a Youtube  Channel in 2009. Her main channel (Zoella) was first named “zoella280390”. She continued on with her theme, adding “favorites videos” where she showed her favorites from the last month.

Her second channel, MoreZoella, is where she films vlogs.

You guys must be wondering why I put a ginormous biography of her.. I wanted you to know a bit more about her so that I could justify my reasoning.

 First of all, she has a lovely sense of fashion. She mainly shops at ASOS, which I started stalking after she mentioned it.

Second, of all, she is way too sweet. Who gives all her profits from a video to donate? This girl.

Third of all, she’s so funny! I can’t even..! I remember one video when Ii laughed soo hard! Not to mention that Nala (Her dog) is the way too adorable!

Wadda you think?

Do you like Zoella? Would you go and watch her videos? Let me know in the comments down below!

wassup-its-evelynn-1

Stalk Me!

Pinterest

 

 

Google +

Untitled (1)

 

17 thoughts on “Motivational Monday: Zoella: The reason she’s my favorite YouTuber

Leave a Reply

